Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Best hoops walk-on ever?

Not that I agree with the assessment, but one of the University of Kentucky basketball broadcasters said that it was his opinion that Ravi Moss, a guard/forward on the current team, is the greatest walk-on ever.

Can anyone out there give me other candidates? I don't think that this would include players who were on football scholarships, like a Julius Peppers from North Carolina, but rather true walk-ons, guys who play basketball without an athletic scholarship. 

Comments

  • boring,but goood english.

  • I think that Ravi Moss is a great walk-on. I can't think of other players who would be considered to be a great walk-on player.

The comments are closed.