Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

PS3, or 360?

Now that Grand Theft Auto IV has been released, it's time to get a new gaming system. But I still haven't decided which new system to get.

And I can't find anyone to give me good advice about it.

Currently, I have both a PS2 and an XBox. I got the XBox very late in the game, my brother in law gave me his when he got the 360, so I haven't used it a whole lot.

I wore out my first PS2. Even got it fixed for free when the Disc Read Error started killing my system. Then had to buy the newer PS2, which hasn't glitched even once. 

I don't care either way about the controller. I can use both without issue. And I've never used the online features for either system.

But I'm not at all thrilled about having to pay to use the online features of the 360, and I haven't heard much good about the online features for the PS3. 

The Blu-Ray feature for the PS3 is intriguing. I don't have a Blu-Ray or HDDVD player. 

I have an HDTV, so the graphics will probably be eye-popping on either system.

Can anyone help me out? 

The comments are closed.