Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Losing My Trade Again

Losing My Trade Again
podcast

 

Forced LIF,

for winning Winning more than you

And you are not me

The bottles I will go through

The distance in the prize

Oh no, I've won too much I traded up

That's me in the cellar

That's me in the COCBLOK

Losing my trade again

Trying to keep up with rules

And I don't know if I can do it

Oh no, I've won too much

I haven't won enough

I thought that I heard you winning

I thought that I heard you sin

I think I thought I saw them cry

Every whimper

From every active LIFer

I'm choosing my refreshments

Trying to keep an eye on you

Like a hurt, lost and blinded fool, fool

Oh no, I've won too much I traded up

Karma this

Karma this, the win of the century

Karma this, the trade

That brought me to my knees, failed

What if all these at cost trades come

Flailing around

Now I've won too much

I thought that I heard you winning

I thought that I heard you sin

I think I thought I saw them cry

But that was just at cost

That was just at cost

That's me in the cellar

That's me in the COCBLOK

Losing my trade again

Trying to keep up with rules

And I don't know if I can do it

Oh no, I've won too much

I haven't won enough

I thought that I heard you winning

I thought that I heard you sin

I think I thought I saw them cry

But that was just at cost

Try, cry, why try

That was just at cost

Just at cost

Just at cost, cost

The comments are closed.